HERE are all the East Lothian polling places where you can your vote in the Scottish Parliament Election on Thursday, May 6, for the Midlothian North and Musselburgh seat.

For East Lothian constituency polling places, see our separate dedicated article.

There are also a number of polling places for the Midlothian North and Musselburgh seat in various communities in Midlothian – see Midlothian Council’s website for the full list.

Your polling card, which you should have received through the post, will have the details of your nearest polling station, where you must go to vote.

If you cannot find your polling card and are unsure which is your local polling station, contact Midlothian Council.

You do not need your polling card to be able to vote, as long as you are registered to vote in the election.

Ward 1 – Musselburgh

  • Musselburgh East Community Learning Centre, Haddington Road, Musselburgh
  • Musselburgh Rugby Football Club, 3A Stoneyhill Farm Road, Musselburgh
  • North Esk Parish Church Hall, 16 Bridge Street, Musselburgh
  • Our Lady of Loretto Church Hall, 17 Newbigging, Musselburgh

Ward 3 – Tranent, Wallyford and Macmerry

  • Wallyford Community Centre, Albert Place, Wallyford
  • The Village Hub, Whitecraig Community Centre, 72 Whitecraig Avenue, Whitecraig