DUNBAR United won the South Division championship after thrashing Livingston United on Saturday. 

Geoff Jones' side produced a superb performance to thrash their hosts 5-0 and seal the title. 

First half goals from Chris Gordon,  Kieran Ingram and Chris Grant all-but ensured the title and a comfortable second half for the Seasiders.

They added two more after the break, from Scott Devlin - a free-kick after the hosts had been reduced to 10 men - Dean Ballantyne struck the fifth from the penalty spot.

Championship success means the South Division title remains in East Lothian for a third successive year, following wins by Haddington Athletic (2014/15) and Tranent Juniors (15/16). 

The clubs passed on their congratulations...

and from last year's champions...

The title-winning Dunbar United side was: J Johnstone, S Kean, S Tait, C Gordon, S Gibson, C Moffat, K Ingram, C King, S Young, D Handling, C Grant